It’s Been Too Long

9 Oct

Well, once again, it has been way too long since I’ve blogged… I have no excuse, as usual. Hopefully my sparatic blogging will eventually become much less…sparatic. 

Anyway, if you read my blog on a regular basis I sincerely apologize because I haven’t written in so long! 

So the last couple of months has been pretty busy!

Emery Kate is now 3 months old!!! She is precious, sweet, and so perfect!! She is starting to coo and it is so stinkin’ sweet! You can talk to her and smile at her and when she smiles back it just melts my heart! She smiles with her eyes too. You can see the pure joy in her face. 

 

Melting hearts for 3 months! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•

  

sweet, sweet baby! πŸ’•

  

Her smile is infectious!! 😊

 
Adalyn Britt is 3 1/2!!! She is so grown up. She is so smart and independent. She is such an awesome big sister! She loves and helps out so much with Emery! A few weeks ago mom, Chels, & I took Adalyn to Build-a-Build Workshop so she could build a bear for the first time!! She has a blast!! πŸ˜„

 

Getting the heart ready with her momma for her teddy bear! 😊❀️

  

Meet Snuggles!!! ☺️🐻

  

Yes, she is as sweet as she looks! πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

 
So Houston and I had a wonderful time on our Florida vacation back in August!! It was so, so nice to just relax, be with each other, and do whatever we wanted! We were beach bums all week! It was such a blessing to just be together for a whole week. It was like a second honeymoon! We even had beach pictures made! 

My favorite place with my favorite guy. ❀️

  
  

This describes us to a T! Always making me smile. 😊

  
 
I love this life we share. I love this love we share. Houston is such a good man. I could never thank God enough for him!

So lately, we’ve been spending our evenings watching Law & Order: SVU. Have you ever seen this show?! If not, you’re missing out big time!! We’re kind of obsessed. πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

All my favorite cast members!!

Anyway, I hope to start blogging more often! 😊

Let me leave you with some encouragement:

  This is one of my favorite Bible verses. It has been an encouragement to me during some uncertain times in my life. I hope and pray God speaks to you through it as well! 

Blessing,

Mrs. Hannah D. ☺️ 

Leave a Reply

